The Five Star Time Capsule

I’ve been tagged by Meeya, so here are the rules…

1. Answer the question below:

If you are to leave an important memory, what would that be?

You can answer the question either by posting a picture, a video, writing a poem or whatever you think would best describe the memory that you want to share.

2. Copy the entire list and add your name below the person who tagged you. Then tag at least 5 friends (But you can tag as many as you like) and visit their blog to let them know you tagged them.

And here’s my answer…

Moleskine Journal

My Journals

I often wonder what it is
about these words
ten years of little books
or less… or more
poetry as inspired vandalism
I scream it out in tiny writing
I sell it to my friends
I always wish it was love
and sometimes I dream of a spray can,
an endless wall
of a force, of being impossible
to overlook, to undersee
words so huge
they’d matter

High Five

And thanks so much, Sis Pinky for giving me this Five Star Blog Award. I am deeply touched by your kind gesture. And please allow me to share this with our friends: Meeya, Weng, Bangge, Abby and Sis Thess. Simply because, I love them. Mwaaah!

3 comments

  1. abby · May 28, 2008

    thanks nell! 🙂

    you’re welcome, abby 😉

  2. Meeya · May 30, 2008

    thank you for answering the tag nell! ang ganda pa ng kalakip na poem/caption. it really deserves a special place in the time capsule.

    and thanks very much for the award! *muah*

    you’re welcome, meeya. it was a pleasure answering your tag. mwaaah 😀

  3. Thess · June 1, 2008

    aww, thanks Nell…I know you need a time out from all internet activities for now…you and your family in my thoughts.

    you’re welcome, sis thess. you truly deserve the award, mwaaah 😀

Leave a Reply

