Yet Another Name

I had lunch with a friend yesterday and told her the story of this moron from hell,  the one who thought of shooting trannies and queens as a day job. Hahahah! Surprisingly, she found my story funny rather than enraging. She says my storytelling made it all amusing. And maybe she’s right, who knows?

But after a good hour of laugh, showbiz gossips and embarrassing ourselves amid other diners, my friend said something that totally got my attention. She said to me “Gosh, you are Nellivicious!”  Nell + Vicious = Nellvicious. Hah, looks like I’ve been christened yet another name. Now isn’t this fantastic? Another antagonistic title added to my list. But come to think of it, I kind of like the sound of my new alias — It’s entirely me!

Grrrrrrr, Love It

5 comments

  1. bw · February 17, 2008

    Nellivicious sounds cool bro 🙂 Magkapareho na kayo ni Imelda Marcos. I think they finally included the word “imeldific” sa dictionary and if remember it means excessive as in napakarami ng sapatos nya hehe 🙂

    hahahah, ikaw talaga bw! i don’t know why i’ve been getting all these alias, ganon ba talaga ako kasama? hahaha, nagtanong pa noh. heheheh! madame imelda does deserve to be on the dictionary, though i doubt if nellivicious will ever be printed 😉

  2. Leap of Faith! · February 17, 2008

    Nell, I like it. Beware to all who cross your path… Mwahahahah!

    hello keith, tipo bang pang most wanted? bwahahah :mrgreen:

  3. munchkinmommy · February 18, 2008

    mas gusto ko yata ang nellicious! diba, very yummy ang dating?! 😛

    ang sarap ngang pakinggan, weng. ay feel ko yan, nellicious…. 😉

  4. Pinky · February 19, 2008

    Pardon the ignorance but what are “trannies” anyway? 😉

    Wag sanang “vicious” ang sagot ha – nagtatanong lang po!

    that’s alright pinky, and promise i wont bite you. hehehe! love kaya kita noh 😉 trannies a shorter word for transvestite, typically a male who cross-dresses occasionally by habit. oh ayan at may word for the day ka na, heheheh :mrgreen:

  5. Meeya · February 19, 2008

    how about nelli(vi)cious. omit the “vi” as needed, hehehe.

    love it, meeya. me, delicious? bongga, hahaha 😀

Leave a Reply

