Half Witted Idiot

How would you react is someone said, “If it’s not a crime to kill people. I’d probably be shooting every drag queens and trannies on earth!” You want to know my reaction was, I poured a cold glass of water on that jerk and yelled “You chauvinistic pig! Who the f**k do you think you are? You freaking ignoramus! ” Those are the only things I remembered, but I’m sure there was a whole lot said.

I really didn’t want to make a scene at the restaurant and in front of my good friends, Cee Cee and Sullivan. But I cannot just keep my mouth shut. This guy thinks that he’s better than all the drag queens in Castro! I was fuming mad that I decided to leave the restaurant after that embarrassing fit. The host was extremely apologetic for inviting that guy over for dinner. But it wasn’t there fault, idiots are everywhere these days.

I can absolutely feel the tension running thru my veins, that I had to stop and do some breathing exercises. I have never encountered such a malevolent person, who has very strong desires to hurt others. And take note, drag queens and trannies are on top of his list. When I got home, I decided to call my good friend Lulu and vented out my anger and frustration on her (Thanks so much for listening and your kind advice). I was shivering in rage, that I had a firm grip on the phone. I really thought I was about to explode. But with Lulu’s help, I felt so much better after. She was absolutely right, I need not let this guys comments get into me. Otherwise, I’ll end up the dodo!

Hopefully, that cold glass of water I poured on that moron is enough to awaken his senses that drag queens and trannies (like everybody else) are people, too. That they deserve the very same respect we give everyone else!

LGBT

8 comments

  1. pusa · February 12, 2008

    he deserve more than a glass of cold water i think! what an insensitive and F****n idiot that guy was… but i guess we should really just ignore those kind of people… but i think it would have been awesome if you dose that water on him… reminds me of the scene from that sharon movie “you’re nothing but a second rate…” 😀 keep on smiling…


    thanks for sympathizing, gorgeous kitty. wala naman sana akong balak na mag-ala cheri gil sa bituing walang ningning, este sa resto. pero di ko talaga mapigil ang sarili ko, i had to react and show this man that gay, trannies and drag queens are people, too. and have the same human rights as every human being in this small and crazy world. dba? sabi nga ng friend kong si cee cee, na kong nagsalita pa raw yong mokong eh baka buhusan na raw nya ng mainit na tsaa. hahahah! don’t you worry dear, i am and will always be smiling. itatayo ko talaga ng bandera ng mga naaapi, hehehehe :mrgreen:

  2. ann · February 12, 2008

    Don’t mind those kind of people. Nagyayabang lang yun in public to catch attention…


    kong sa bagay may punto ka dyan, ann. pero sana man lang eh naisip ng mokong na eto na may masasagasaan sya sa mga sinasabi nya. his statements were virulent and threatening sobra, he thinks he’s freaking perfect eh amoy sibuyas naman sya. hahahah! sama ko talaga, noh 😉

  3. munchkinmommy · February 12, 2008

    hmmm…parang narinig ko na ang istorya na ito…kaninang hapon…from you no less! naks! buti na lang at umepek ang aking tampo epek at tinawagan mo ako. nyahahaha! 😀 well, mas ok nga kung may malalaki pang piraso ng yelo ang tubig na ibinuhos mo sa kaniya. hahaha! seriously, bakit may mga taong sobrang insensitive ano? hindi na niya nakayanang izipper ang bibig niya. e alam naman niyang girl ka at ke nagdadrag ka o hindi, tatamaan ka sa comment niya. sana kung sobra ang pagkahomophobic niya, inexcuse na lang niya ang sarili nya at umuwi na agad. e kaso, gusto pala niyang mapaliguan muna. ayan ang napala niya! huwag mo na siyang pagaksayahan ng panahon, nelli, dearie. di ka lang mas maganda sa kaniya, libu-libong paligo pa ang lamang mo! hugs and kisses to you! mmmwah!


    hello weng, it was so nice talking to you. sensya nalang at naputol kasi may dumaang director, hehehe! and speaking of this devil, ay promise nakakaloka sya. feeling ko lang eh medyo na overdose yata eto sa anesthesia at walang pakiramdam, ni hindi inisip ang mga taong masasagasaan nya. dba? and as if di nya alam na girlalooh ako eh sinabi ko kaya sa kanya (dahil inusisa nya ako) at halata naman sa pilantik palang ng aking mga daliri. bwahahah! anak ng impakto talaga yon, at amoy sibuyas pa. pasalamat sya at binuhusan ko sya ng tubig, nakalibre na sya ng ligo this week. ay mukhang masama yata ang tabas ng dilas ko today, kaya sensya na po. anyhow, ok na ako. kalmado na ang bakla at ready na for round two kong kinakailangan. bwahaha! love yah lots, mwaaah :mrgreen:

  4. Leap of Faith! · February 12, 2008

    Nell, what an encounter. People can be plain rude and insensitive. These people should be left in jail to rot. What’s next, we should kill senior citizens because they are a burden? What kind of thinking is this?

    I must say, though, na ang galing ng dialogue mo… “You chauvinistic pig! Who the f**k do you think you are? You freaking ignoramus!” and the water… pang Hollywood.


    hello keith, pansin ko lang eh linggo-linggo yata eh napapaaway ako. ano ba eto? but speaking of this moron, super super rude talaga. i remember at first, he asked me if i was gay. sagot naman ako ng oo. then he asked me if i dressed in drag, sabi ko naman eh pag may costume party or halloween. tapos sabay comment na pagbabarilin raw ang mga drag queen and transexuals. naloka ako, anong akala nya na tatahimik lang ako habang nakikinig sa mga statements nya. oh no, not me! i think i’ve bit my tongue far too long for this weirdo, kaya binuhusan ko na nga tubig. baka magising sya sa kabaliwan nya. sorry nalang sya at di ako taong bato. di ako mahilig magsimula ng away, pero pag hinamon mo ako; tatapusin ko talaga, hahahah! naku pasensya ka at napasabi ako ng mga bad words, rated r yata ang mga comments ko. naku po, pwede na pala akong mag walk sa red carpet kasi pang hollywood kamo eh 😉

  5. tulipfleurs · February 12, 2008

    Hello Nell . . . I thought I’d say my two cents worth even though we already talked about this last night. That really pissed the crap out of me for that insensitive remark that jack-ass made. Again, don’t let him get the best of you. You are a much bigger person on the inside. Just remember what comes around, goes around . . . and hopefully his will be just right around the corner! Oyy . .. remember what I said about the “post-office” thingy. Ha! Ha! Anyhoo, I’m glad you called to “air” out what transpired that evening . . . OK . . . I said enough for now . . . I’m going to actually go to sleep before 11 to prepare myself for going to work after being absent for 2 days . . . take care and God bless . . . Hugs . . . -Lulu


    hello lulu, thanks so much again for letting me vent out my rage. and your kind advice, that certainly made me calm down. marami po talagang salamat, mwaaah! and you are definitely right, my dear. i shouldn’t let this person get the best out of me, diva yata eto. hahahah! speaking of post ofc, i’ll call sullivan tomorrow and we’ll see what info we can squeeze out of him, hehehe. and last but not least, i hope you are feeling much better today. and if you’re not, i suggest you stay home and get some more rest. okidok, take it easy and listen to you doctor 😉 love yah lots, mwaaah 😀

  6. Meeya · February 13, 2008

    napag-aralan ko dati sa psychology na kapag ang tao daw ay nagpapakita ng aggression versus sa isang particular type ng personality, usually defense mechanism daw yun dahil deep inside meron siya ng ganung characteristic at ginagamit niya ang agression para maitago ang fact na yun. or galit siya sa mga bading dahil nakikita niya (mirroring ba) ang sarili niya.

    so ang sinasabi ko, baka bading din si mokong at hindi lang makapagladlad dahil natatakot na baka siya ang barilin ng iba pang homophobes. 🙂

    anyway, ang mga ganyang tao talaga ang dapat barilin kasi ang kikitid ng utak. hmp! malapit pa naman na ang vday at dapat nags-spread tayo ng love all around! di ba? hope you’re feeling better now. *muah*


    hello meeya, now that you mentioned it. baka nga girlalooh din sya pero hiding pa rin in the aparador, hahaha! kong sinabi lang nya eh baka tulungan ko pa syang magladlad, kesa naman mang insulto at manakot. dba? forgive me for saying this, pero feeling ko eh gusto yatang gawing target etong mokong na eto sa shooting range while i do my three gun relay or practical shooting, hahaha! ang sama ko ano? pero tama ka sis, dapat love lang at walang hate. big warms hugs to you and your family, mwaaah 😉

  7. iris · February 13, 2008

    may point si meeya 🙂 hmp hayaan mo na yon, sabi mo nga, there are just a lot of ignorant and half-blind people in the world, but they are not the majority. so wala silang effect sa mundo. hahaha.


    hello iris, it is surprising na daming ignoramus sa mundo. heheheh! but i’m okay now, kalmado na ako. and now that meeya mentioned it, i have a feeling na baka girlalooh in a bottle nga etong mokong na eto. hahahah 😀

  8. bw · February 14, 2008

    Frankly, I’d do the same as you did if someone insults me that way 😦 Unfortunately there are just some assholes out there who look at the world in black and white 😦

    Now you look like you have some heft bro and you can wrestle with this idiot and I’m glad you didn’t let indignity and degradation win this time around 🙂


    hello bw, i tried to stay calm nong una. my friend cee cee was giving me a look nga to shut my mouth. but what he said last was just unacceptable, freaking ignoramus! after what happened, i swear nanginig ako sa galit. i’ve never felt that way before, and was i worried. but i’m okay now and i have no regrets for doing what i did. the jerk derserve a cold bath, hahahah 😉

Leave a Reply

