Buble’ In My Head

I blame it on my Ipod and that new CD I bought last Friday. The songs like — Save The Last Dance For Me, How Can You Mend A Broken Heart , Home and Lost has been playing non stop in my head. I just love Michael Buble’ to bits and pieces, and I find myself dancing and foot tapping to his music. Just imagining myself swinging my hips left and right, is enough to give me a heart attack. Yuck, but true! This can’t be the last song syndrome, is it? Or am I just going bananas?

10 comments

  1. munchkinmommy · November 12, 2007

    i looooove michael buble! i’ve been a fan since the very first cd. hubby and i saw him in concert at the ccp. he’s cute and very charming. kundi pa ba naman obvious, di ba nga yung abby video ko e buble ang music. 😉 may ted ka na! akin na si buble! 😛

  2. Leap of Faith! · November 12, 2007

    Buble is sooo cool. Pinky and I saw him in Manila when he was there. Great performer.

  3. sardonicnell · November 12, 2007

    apir weng! first cd rin ni michael buble’ eh fan agad ako like you. i beleive i first saw him on sharon osbournes (discontinued) talk show before and the next day eh i bought his album right away. promise, buble’ got my heart on the first song palang. hahahaha!

    sige na nga, iyo na si buble’. pero pag sawa ka na eh balik mo sya sa akin hah. hahahah 😉

  4. sardonicnell · November 12, 2007

    hello keith! buble’s truly a crowd pleaser and wonderful performer. i’m not huge on concerts, but when he had one here in sfo eh dinayo ko pa sya. i even dragged a friend, who haven’t heard about him (wonder what planet she was from?). and after the concert eh on cloud nine ang loka. heheheh! dami pala nating buble’ fan here 😀

  5. Pinky · November 13, 2007

    I’m an old soul when it comes to music so talagang fave ko din si Buble – at may bonus pa dahil cutie-pie siya – hahaha!

    Pa-share naman sa inyo ni Weng! 😉

  6. banggigay · November 13, 2007

    ay grabe nelya, pramis! kme ni des ay minsan sa lalakeng ito! 🙂 saw him in megamall ata. whilst des sa oz nya napanood. and i have his christmas album in my gabriel now, playing over and over since october came in 🙂

  7. sardonicnell · November 13, 2007

    we can share buble’ with you, pinky. dami rin pala talaga nating old souls dito, heheheh! i look forward to watching him in a concert soon and syempre more of his music 😀

  8. sardonicnell · November 13, 2007

    dont we just love buble’, hah bangge? nakakaloka naman talaga ang lalaking eto. he sings to our hearts, dba? and i have his music everywhere. he’s in my ipod, my car cd player, my home entertainment system and even here sa ofc. come to think of it, now i know why he’s in my head? heheheh, happy listening to buble’ :mrgreen:

  9. thess · November 13, 2007

    aray ko! bakit mo ipinaalala sa akin si maykel babol hu hu! I missed his concert last nov. 5 😦 ..he was in belgium (antwerpen) which wasn’t that far from here, kaso wala akong kasama manood eh..d type ni hubby 😦

    BUT, like you, I love this guy…not only he’s a good singer, kengkoy pa!

  10. sardonicnell · November 13, 2007

    hello sister thess! this guy has it all — voice, looks and sense of humor. everytime i listen to him, feeling ko eh im in love. heheheh! sayang naman at di mo sya napanood, kong malapit lapit ka lang eh samahan kita. love yah lots, mwaaah :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

