Holler, I’m Back!

I was on a holiday again these past two days. A friend came to visit me here at the City By The Bay, and I gave him a quick (I mean really quick, 48 hours) tour of Foggy (not sunny) San Francisco. We both had a wonderful time, that includes getting lost along Geary and 34th Street. Hahahah! Who would have thought that I’d misfind myself, that being a resident for ten years. I am such a dork!

Anyhow, now that I’m back to regular programming. This means that I’m back to work as well. I wonder what awaits for me in my little hell hole, Hahahah! Golly, I can beleive it’s been two days and seems like it was just an hour ago. Now, I miss my friend (he left this morning) and I miss Ted!

4 comments

  1. Meeya · November 2, 2007

    time flies when you’re having fun 😀 e nakakaloka naman talaga ang SFO. every hill looks the same, haha! at least you were able to catch up with your friend. 🙂

    hope you have a great weekend planned. 🙂

  2. sardonicnell · November 2, 2007

    so true, meeya! time does fly when all you think about is fun. as for SFO, i still can’t figure out the city roads. so many one way streets and the parking fees expensive. but i did have fun, so much fun these past two days. pero ewan ko ba, all of a sudden en nadepress naman ako. sigh 😦

    you have a wonderful week end my dear, and hope the mine would get better 😉

  3. Weng · November 4, 2007

    it’s really nice to touch base with friends. and it’s always bitin, diba? 😀 i’m glad you got to spend some time with your friend. 🙂

  4. sardonicnell · November 5, 2007

    it was real nice, weng. how i wish my friend could have stayed a bit longer. but he had to be back cause of work and a busy schedule. i guess what’s important is that we made his 48 hr visit here to sfo well worth it 😉

Leave a Reply

