Stupidity + Boredom = Ultimatum

The discourse is my brothers life long struggle with his vices. It’s been apparent to all of us that he’s been doing IT again. Why? His answer was boredom. Proofs are right before our very eyes and more traces scattered all over the place. He can deny it, but it doesn’t take a genius to figure that he’s fallen off the band wagon; yet again! I can pretend not to care, but I honestly do.

Question is, how many times do we fall for this same crap? How much space for change should we give a person? When do we say enough? Can we ever say I give up? I personally have a long list of questions in mind, I don’t even know where to start. And in as much as I want to trust him, at this time — I couldn’t. I’m not falling for another excuse. If there’s anything I can spare at the moment, it’s his last ticket to salvation. After that, if things still don’t get better. I guess it’s fair for me to say Au revoir !

2 comments

  1. cee cee · July 23, 2007

    is this M, oww no!

  2. sardonicnell · July 23, 2007

    yup, you guess that right. seriously cee, im exhausted of always bailing him out of trouble. (sigh) maybe i should let him be, maybe he’ll learn a lesson.

Leave a Reply

