Tagged 3: The Blog

What makes your blog unique? Never really gave it that thought. My blog is more like self expression, a self reflection.

When did you start blogging? Probably around 2005. Started at Friendster, then here. I’m a late bloomer in blogging, I’m more like a journal-kind of a person. Blogging came in later, found out about it through a friend.

Is this your first Tagged (Meme) ? Nope, this is my third and I find it amusing.

What do you hope to accomplish with your blog? Since it’s my emotional and intellectual (?) haven. My goal is to simply share my stories (be it good or bad) and hope that people learn from my mishaps.

If you were stranded in a deserted island, what three things would you have with you? Three is not even close to enough. But I’d probably take some sanitizer (clean all the time), a dictionary (to amuse myself) and my medications.

Are you a spiritual person? People close to me would know that I’m not spiritual. But I always keep my line of communication open.

2 comments

  1. cee cee · July 17, 2007

    is this blog free? how do you come up with these questions?

  2. sardonicnell · July 17, 2007

    yes, blogging is free. at least for me, hehehe. these questions were past along from one person to another. blog your way now, dear!

Leave a Reply

