Open Book

 ( Written last March 16, 2007 from my original Friendster blog )

My life has always been an open book. Ask me a question and I’ll give you an answer. I think life is easier that way. Some people may consider this vulgarity  indecency, but that’s a personal opinion. Keeping things inside would only cause distress, then a problem, then depression and the worse — panic attacks or maybe even land in a psychiatric ward. Having gone through all these (not including the psychiatric ward =), taught me a valuable lesson; a much better way to live. We should let our emotions show, say or do the things we feel. Shout to the world, unleash our undertainties and live a stress free life!

Leave a Reply

