Still Here

Yes, I’m still here! To all the peeps that’s been asking about my whereabouts.

And yes, I’ve been hiding away from the crowd. G-U-I-L-T-Y!

Why? I’ve been hating lately. I figured, I may as well keep the unpleasant remarks to myself.

Save me the embarrassment, right?

Nonetheless, I am fine. Perfectly fine!

For a moment, I’ve been feeling perplexed. But I may finally be getting my groove back.

I’m kind of off the beat, but I’m starting to get the feel of the rhythm.

Only a matter of time, and I’ll be my full self.

Doing the Harlem Shake!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Still Here

  1. Leap of Faith! says:

    Hey, Nell! Nice to read from you again. Everyone I used to follow have stopped blogging or shifted to Facebook.

    Hoping things become better for you soon. Hold on and keep the faith!

    • sardonicnell says:

      thank you, keith. appreciate that! and not to worry, am well on my way to getting back to my old bubbly self. and yes, it’s been a while since i last made a blog entry. didn’t realize that there’s still some friends reading my rants *lol*

      how have you been? how’s the family? and your move down under? hope all’s well, my friend. warm regards to sis pinky, and your adorable kids.

      nell

      • Leap of Faith! says:

        Doing well down under, Nell. Our kids are getting bigger now. Time flies really quickly.

        Btw, I love your orchid garden.

      • sardonicnell says:

        glad to hear that, keith. seen photos of your children via instagram, and they are bigger. time does goes by so fast. hava a good week end, my friend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

